COUNCIL MEETINGS

Ordinary Council Meetings occur each month and are open to the public. All are invited to attend.

Ordinary Meetings of Council are generally held in the Community Hub, 48 Burns Street, Maryborough.

Meetings will be held on the following dates for 2017 and commence at 6pm:

 

All meetings are open to the public. Special meetings of Council are called as required to discuss urgent and special matters outside the advertised meeting schedule. These meetings are advertised in local papers and this website prior to the meeting.

 

2018 Ordinary Council meeting dates are as follows: 

 

•           Tuesday 27 February 2018

•           Tuesday 27 March 2018

•           Tuesday 24 April 2018

•           Tuesday 22 May 2018

•           Tuesday 26 June 2018

•           Tuesday 24 July 2018

•           Tuesday 28 August 2018

•           Tuesday 25 September 2018

•           Tuesday 23 October 2018

•           Tuesday 27 November 2018

•           Tuesday 18 December 2018

 

 

Contact:
Executive Services
Ph: 03 5461 0610
Fax: 03 5461 0668
Email

Privacy and Disclaimer

Site Developed & Hosted by
www.eyemedia.com.au